錆びっている釘をください

Ugh. My wordsmithing skills have rusted beyond repair. The previous post was born from the final death throes of my feisty creative writing self. I’ve squandered all my energies on work and successfully making this Jill a dull girl.
Now that I’ve something incredible happening in the romantic department that makes me want to write about it a passionata, with a vivacious vocabulary and fearless ease in expressing the hooting excitement of having found a person to expose my heart to.

Throughout my mildly interesting life, I’d rather stick nails into my eyeballs than talk about feelings with another human being. However with this person, I can’t help throwing my trench coat open and flashing the private parts of my mind at him. Well, it’s his fault for wearing his heart on his sleeve and being so revealing with his intentions.

Se você esta lendo isso e você conhece essa pessoa, parabens!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment