Pixiv Pchat: Kichiku infection(日常:俺はストーカーか?)

Warning: If homosexuality and erotic representations offend you, please do not click the picture links below. You’ll regret it. I mean it.
注意:リンクはエロ、ホモの表現があるので、嫌なら、クリックしないでください。

Ying san’s yome, Kuroro san hosted a pchat session last evening. Tamakichi san also put up a WOL pchat invitation in the same evening. It’s my biggest dilemma for the month. In the end, I concluded that since I’ve never participated in Kuroro san’s pchat before, I decided to give Tamakichi san’s tempting pchat a miss.残念100%!

Ann san, Ying san, Nobon san, H(entai)oshida san, amo san, even Xilla san were there, sketching delicious pics and having deep discussions on procuring Dissidia doujins. My first pic was a seme Nobara in a suit. Ying san suggested glasses for him and turned him into a Kichiku (Sadism) Nobara.capture12jula

Then the infection began.

Xilla san was sketched a delicious Nobara in apron pic and a sexy WOL pic… Without warning, Xilla san erased the picture before everyone could screencap. It’s very sadistic of Xilla san.

I got Ann san to draw her lovely Frioniel in tears and couldn’t help but get my WOL to join in. Haahaa. Can never get enough of her delicate Nobara drawings.

Picture: Frionel in tears and WOL in glasses (注:鬼畜眼鏡?)

She started sketching a censored nude pic of Another Frio and as usual, I added Nobara into the pic. I was appalled when she increased the censoring black mass over Frio’s groin. My artistic principle is ‘Less is more’. Then she added ‘拡大'(Enlarge) on the black mass.(゚∀゚)

Picture: Nude Another Frio and Nobara (注:裸体)

Then without warning, she erased her pic to nothingness. Before I could screencap the completed picture. Another Kichiku infected.

Picture: Kuroro san’s WOL Frio (注:萌え)

Neither Kuroro san was immune to the spread.

For my exit pic, I decided to experiment with Nobara seme and WOL uke.

Picture: Frio seme WOL uke (注:エロ)

I think I really need to work on my perspective.

Now for news on the more ordinary part of my life. Yesterday, I took the train to Orchard for my weekly Japanese classes. While waiting at the platform, I noticed a pretty good looking guy with a guitar slung over his left shoulder. He looks so delicate and deliciously uke I can’t help staring. I switched my attention back to Dissidia after getting on the train. When I arrived at Orchard and took the escalator towards the Ion exit, I noticed the slim man with the guitar slung over his shoulder ahead of me. Haa haa.

In the evening, after a nice romantic dinner with Miss Ringo at the airport, I took a bus and alighted at the MRT station near my home. As I walked towards the overhead bridge, I saw the same guy with the guitar in front of me! The sheer coincidence and my slow pace made me look like a stalker. I admit that I tried to catch up so I can ogle at his uke-licious face. Haahaa.

Leave a comment

Filed under FF Dissidia, Personally exposed, Sexy stuff, The Funny and the weird

Leave a Reply

