Pixiv Pchat:Vitamin E(ro)

Warning: If homosexuality and erotic representations offend you, please do not click the picture links below. You’ll regret it. I mean it.
注意:リンクはエロ、ホモの表現があるので、嫌なら、クリックしないでください。

Last night, I participated in Furuko san’s pchat for the first time. It was great seeing familiar names in the chat room.. I had a great feast, rich in Vitamin E(ro). It’s an important part in everyone’s diet. (^p^) 

Furuko san started with an appetiser, Nobara with lemon (left). It whetted my appetite (はぁはぁ). Ann san cooked up a delicious hors d’oeuvre (bottom) and my WOL enhanced the Nobara flavour with tabasco sauce and lemon juice (centre).

Picture: Hors d’oeuvre (注:裸体、血)

 For the entree, I served up Nobara and WOL while Ying san’s Another Frio got toasted with a fiery Megane Nobara. 

Picture: Entree  (注:フェラ含み、キス)

For the main course…

It’s Nobara stuffed with WOL.WOLをのばらに詰め.

Picture:Main course (注:フェラ、セックス)

Ann san’s Nobara stuffed with WOL is flash grilled and covered in cream. It was my favourite dish for the night.(はぁはぁはぁぁぁーはあ!!!)

I really enjoyed collaborating with fellow chefs like Ann san, Ying san…et al and collecting their orgasmic gourmet creations. The chefs and guests are absolutely lovely. \(^p^)/

Gochisousamadeshita!!!!はぁはぁはあああ!!!貧血しちゃったYO!

1 Comment

Filed under FF Dissidia, Sexy stuff, The Funny and the weird

One response to “Pixiv Pchat:Vitamin E(ro)

  1. superfly

    Hello.
    Nice Blog.

    Are you from Singapore?!
    I need some help on ACCA.

    I am in japan right now and want to study for ACCA. and i find singapore the nearest n cheapest. besides, is it possible to work n study side by side there?!

    I got to this place from gaijinpot.com

    Best Regards,
    Superfly.

Leave a Reply

