Christmas 2008: BL, Yaoi and anal rape

Tetsuo, Youji and Makoto

From top: Tetsuo, Youji and Makoto

Looking from the way I spent my Christmas eve and Christmas day, if I were a Christian, I’d have just won myself a first-class premier ticket to hell where I can enjoy an eternity of lovely hot brimstone and icy abysmal darkness.

BL:

 by Nitro+Chiral. It’s the longest BL game I ever played. (The other BL game was the all-time classic Ore no Shita de Agake). It’s also the 1st serious and gory BL game I’ve ever played. Thank goodness there’s only 6 endings to complete.
The story basically is about the protagonist Youji, who has a female parasite called Mesu living inside his abdomen. This parasite will emit pheromones to attract the male parasite called Osu which also lives inside human males. In this case, it’s Tetsuo the alpha Osu who always saves the day and ahem, does things to Youji. Unfortunately for Youji, the pheromones also have an effect on normal human males and it affected his friend Makoto, turning him from a bright, friendly social butterfly into a psychotic, hungry stalker. And to make things worse, whenever Youji gets aroused, blood and pieces of meat will come out of his ass. Imagine me playing this game while having my period (which came on the day before Christmas eve ). Overall it’s not a bad game. The music is gooood. Really good enough for an OST to be published. The voice actors are not bad, particularly noted is Makoto’s voice actor, 空乃太陽(Sorano Taiyou, I suppose an alias), who could switch from a puppy-like innocence to a cannibalistic beastly psycho.

Yaoi: I should stop reading Naono Bohra’s works. Shucks, I even grabbed ‘Three Wolves Mountain’ when I saw it in Kinokuniya when I’m not really into dog-ear fetish.(But the part where little puppy Jiro learns to xxx the middle-aged Suzuki is sooo tasty)

Naono Bohras yummy supernatural Yami ni Tooboe, Mune ni Toge

Naono Bohra's yummy supernatural 'Yami ni Tooboe, Mune ni Toge'

Seriously, I’m getting addicted to her Ossan love stories where the old guy gets xxx by the young man. So tasty but very unhealthy, just like junk food. It’s every old person’s fantasy to be wanted by a young thing. My god… am I having a quarter life crisis???

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anal rape: Action 52 for NES (and later Sega Genesis). The worst game ever made in the world. Watch this youtube video by angst-ridden game reviewer, LeisureSuitGaming, if you don’t believe games can be made so badly and yet have the cheek to sell for US$200. Note that virtually every second the f-word and all sorts of coarse language is used. Please understand the trauma the person is going through. Really enjoyed hearing the guy go crazy over the game. His exasperation and frustration is hilarious.



Perhaps the only good thing that comes out of Action 52 is the funky BGM of Cheetahman… which the Japanese turned out a rap version ,with lyrics…

Seriously, I somewhat agree with the game reviewer when he said for people in prisons to choose between butt rape and Action 52, the choice is clear.
 All credit goes to Ying san, who is getting anal raped by Action 52 (NES rom). Seriously.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrations and Festivities, Sexy stuff, The Funny and the weird

Leave a Reply

