The smell of herbs : A Gag Manga Biyori song(ハーブの香り~)

Herb no Kaori~ Shotoku Taishi*~   *holy prince with the fragrance of herb

(Hmm, help me think on how to continue.)

(I Decline To Do It.)

Herb no Kaori~ Shotoku Taishi~

I☆Ke☆Me☆N☆Sugite*, *too handsome

Komachau Ze*~   *troubled

(Hmm, help me think of another line.)

(I Don’t Want To Do It.)

Herb no Kaori~ Shotoku Taishi~

I☆Ke☆Me☆N☆Sugite,

Komachau Ze~

(Wahey, Getting troubled by one’s beauty, there’s NO such thing.)

And there’s the Shotoku Serenade~~~Mambo!

(Please give me your afterthoughts on this.)

(There’s None.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

